welcome! (+86) (0) 931 8913399 English Chinese

Biology class

Author: Time:2019-03-22

Name

Email

phone

Bo Cheng

bocheng@lzu.edu.cn

 

Bo Li

li_bo@lzu.edu.cn

 

Chaoshan Da

dachaoshan@lzu.edu.cn

 

Chongying Wang

wangcy@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8914155

Dejun Huang

huangdj@lzu.edu.cn

 

Fengmin Li

fmli@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912848

Guangqin   Guo

gqguo@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8914291

Hongyu Li

lihy@lzu.edu.cn

 

Huyuan Feng

fenghy@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912537

Jia Li

lijia@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8915662

Jianlin Wang

jlwang@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912560

Jianwei Pan

jwpan@lzu.edu.cn

 

Jicheng Liao

liaojch@lzu.edu.cn

 

Kai He

hekai@lzu.edu.cn

 

Lan Gao

gaolan@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912560

Min Chang

changmin@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8915322

Qiang Chen

chenq@lzu.edu.cn

 

Quansheng Qiu

qiuqsh@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8915750

Rui Wang

wangrui@lzu.edu.cn

 

Rujin Chen

rjchen@lzu.edu.cn

 

Shangrong Ji

jsr@lzu.edu.cn

 

Shengxiang Zhang

sxzhang@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8915607

Shouliang   Dong

dongsl@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912428

Suiwen Hou

housw@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8915399

Wenhua Zhang

zwh@lzu.edu.cn

 

Xiangkai Li

xkli@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912560

Xiaojun Ma

xjma@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912560

Xiaoping Gou

gouxp@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912682

Xinyu Wang

wangxy@lzu.edu.cn

 

Yi Wu

wuy@lzu.edu.cn

 

Yingmei Zhang

ymzhang@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912893

Yongbo Liu

 

 

Yun Xiang

xiangy@lzu.edu.cn

 

Yurong Bi

yrbi@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912566

Zheli An

lizhean@lzu.edu.cn

 

Zhiguang Zhao

zgzhao@lzu.edu.cn

 

 

Previous:Chemistry class

Next:Humanities class

Cuiying Facuty and Staff Directory

HOME
About us
Study abroad
Activity notice
News
Campus life
Lzu home