welcome! (+86) (0) 931 8913399 English Chinese

Chemistry class

Author: Time:2019-03-22

Name

Email

phone

Baodui Wang

wangbd@lzu.edu.cn

Baohua Chen

chbh@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8911065

Bing Han

hanb@lzu.edu.cn

Bo Zhou

bozhou@lzu.edu.cn

Bowen Liu

lbw@lzu.edu.cn

Cailing Xu

xucl@lzu.edu.cn

Can Li

Chunan Fan

fanchunan@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8915516

Chunhua Yan

yan@lzu.edu.cn

Fumin Zhang

Guosheng Huang

Haixia Zhang

zhanghx@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912058

Haoli Zhang

Haoli.zhang@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912365

Honglin Zhai

zhaihl@lzu.edu.cn

Hua Wei

weih@lzu.edu.cn

Huanwang Jing

hwjing@lzu.edu.cn

Huilin Li

lihuilin@lzu.edu.cn

Jianfeng Wu

wjf@lzu.edu.cn

Jianguo Fang

fangjg@lzu.edu.cn

Jiantai Ma

majiantai@lzu.edu.cn

Jianxi Xiao

xiaojx@lzu.edu.cn

Jincai Wu

wujc@lzu.edu.cn

Jing Cao

caoj@lzu.edu.cn

Kun Gao

npchem@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912592

Peng Liu

pliu@lzu.edu.cn

Pengfei Xu

xupf@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912281

0931-8912374

Pinxian Xi

xipx@lzu.edu.cn

Qiang Liu

liuqiang@lzu.edu.cn

Qiang Wang

qiangwang@lzu.edu.cn

Qiaosheng Pu

puqs@lzu.edu.cn

Shangdong Yang

yangshd@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912859

Wei Wang

wang_wei@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912282

Wei Yu

yuwei@lzu.edu.cn

Weifeng Pu

buwf@lzu.edu.cn

Weisheng Liu

liuws@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912576

Wenwu Qin

qinww@lzu.edu.cn

Xiangfeng Shao

shaoxf@lzu.edu.cn

Xiaobo Pan

boxb@lzu.edu.cn

Xiaojun Yao

xjyao@lzu.edu.cn

Xiaolei Wang

wangxiaolei@lzu.edu.cn

Xiaopin Cao

caoxplzu@163.com

Xingzhong Shu

shuxingzh@lzu.edu.cn

Xinpin Hui

huixp@lzu.edu.cn

Xuegong She

shexg@lzu.edu.cn

(0931)-8912276

Yawen Wang

ywwang@lzu.edu.cn

Yin Yang

Ying Li

liying@lzu.edu.cn

0931-8912788

Yong Ding

dingyong1@lzu.edu.cn

09318912585

Yongmin Liang

0931-8912591

Yongqiang Tu

tuyq@lzu.edu.cn

Yu Peng

pengyu@lzu.edu.cn

Yu Tang

tangyu@lzu.edu.cn

Zhengyin Yang

yangzy@lzu.edu.cn

 0931-8913515

Zhixiang Xie

xiezx@lzu.edu.cn

Next:Biology class

Cuiying Facuty and Staff Directory

HOME
About us
Study abroad
Activity notice
News
Campus life
Lzu home